

Date: 05th August, 2024

1. The Board of Directors of the Company are as follows :

Sr.	Name	DIN	Category
No.			
1	Mr. Mahendrakumar	10314526	Managing Director
	Gautam		
2	Mr. Parasmal Mahendra	00163647	Non- Executive Director
	Kumar		
3	Mrs. Mahendrakumar	03174030	Non- Executive Director
	Nirmala		
4	Mr. Parasmal Ravindra	00666885	Non- Executive Director
	Kumar		
5	Mrs. Sujathaa Mehta	06822171	Non- Executive Director
6	Mr. Mohanraj Perumal	10302401	Non- Executive
			Independent Director
7	Mr. Sheetal Shah	10302403	Non- Executive
			Independent Director

Yours Faithfully

For SWASHTHIK PLASCON LIMITED

MAHENDRAKUMAR GAUTAM MANAGING DIRECTOR DIN: 10314526