

Date: 12th August, 2024

1. RESIGNATION OF THE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR:

We would like to inform that Kavitha Gulacha (DIN: 09274403) Independent Director has vide his resignation letter dated August 01, 2024, has resigned from the Board of the Company with immediate effect, on account to pre-occupation and other assignments.

It is also further informed that there is no other material reason for her resignation other than the reason mentioned above.

The Company has accepted her resignation and they shall be relieved from their responsibility w.e.f. August 01, 2024.

2. RECONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

We would like to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on August 01, 2024 has passed the resolution, and approved the reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board of Directors as per details mentioned below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mohanraj Perumal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Sheetal Shah	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mahendrakumar Gautam	Member	Managing Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mohanraj Perumal	Chairman	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
2	Sheetal Shah	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
3	Parasmal Mahendra Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Director

Swashthik Plascon Ltd.

(Formerly Swashthik Caps Pvt. Ltd.)

A-75 & A-76, PIPDIC Electronic Park, Thirubhuvanai, Mannadipet Commune, Puducherry (28) 0413-2640002.

CIN: L25209PY2011PLC002578 GST: 34AAPCS7785N1Z9 admin@swashthikplascon.com



STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP AND GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mohanraj Perumal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Parasmal Mahendra Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mahendrakumar Nirmala	Member	Non-Executive Director

Further the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on August 01, 2024, has passed the resolution, and approved the constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee as per details mentioned below:

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Mohanraj Perumal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Parasmal Mahendra Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mahendrakumar Gautam	Member	Managing Director

Yours Faithfully

For SWASHTHIK PLASCON LIMITED

MAHENDRAKUMAR GAUTAM MANAGING DIRECTOR DIN: 10314526